Chess Club

Description

Afterschool program for all registered students.  

Volunteers welcome and can sign up here.

Contact Sonia Miller at chessclub@vsy.org should you have any questions.  

Date/Time(s)
Friday, October 12, 2018 3:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events