PTA Executive Board 


President David Rubin
Vice President Erin Gohl
Treasurer Sarah Story
Ways & Means Pilar DeJesus
Membership Sandi McGrogan
Recording Secretary Cady Farris
Correspondence Secretary Lorena Abello

 PTA Board (appointed positions)

Sponsorship  Amanda Dobin
Webmaster Sara Klavan
Volunteer Coordinator Brittnie Rowan 
Adopt A Class Jen Shipley 
Parent Ambassador Venessa Hampshire  
Health & Safety Megan Grant 
Community Liaison Janee Boyd 
Room Parent Coordinator Randi Gans and Staci Dial 
Engagement Chair Meredith Campbell  

Important Documents 


VSY PTA Executed Bylaws

Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events


Click here to Donate