PTA Executive Board 

 

President David Rubin president@vsypta.org
Vice President Erin Gohl vicepresident@vsypta.org
Treasurer Sarah Story treasurer@vsypta.org
Ways & Means Pilar DeJesus waysandmeans@vsypta.org
Membership Sandi McGrogan membership@vsypta.org
Recording Secretary Cady Farris recordingsecretary@vsypta.org
Correspondence Secretary Lorena Abello correspondence@vsypta.org

 PTA Board (appointed positions)

Sponsorship  Amanda Dobin sponsorship@vsypta.org
Webmaster Sara Klavan webmaster@vsypta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Brittnie Rowan volunteer@vsypta.org 
Adopt A Class Jen Shipley adoptaclass@vsypta.org 
Parent Ambassador Venessa Hampshire parentambassador@vsypta.org  
Health & Safety Megan Grant health@vsypta.org 
Community Liaison Janee Boyd community@vsypta.org 
Room Parent Coordinator Randi Gans and Staci Dial roomparent@vsypta.org 
Engagement Chair Meredith Campbell  

Important Documents 

 

VSY PTA Executed Bylaws

Upcoming Events

 

Click here to Donate