PTA Executive Board 

 

President Erin Gohl president@vsypta.org
     
Vice President Vanessa Hampshire vicepresident@vsypta.org
     
Treasurer Sarah Story treasurer@vsypta.org
     
Ways & Means Jen Shipley waysandmeans@vsypta.org
     
Membership Tara Rose membership@vsypta.org
     
Recording Secretary Kerry Garcia secretary@vsypta.org
     
Correspondence Secretary Naomi Church correspondence@vsypta.org

 PTA Board (appointed positions)

Room Parent Coordinator Denisse Ibarra roomparent@vsypta.org
     
Webmaster Sara Gold webmaster@vsypta.org


Important Documents 

 

VSY PTA Executed Bylaws

 

2019-2020 Budget

 

VSY SAC/PTA 2020-21 Meeting Calendar (Wednesdays)

September 9th (SAC at 3pm/PTA at 4pm)
October 14th (SAC at 3pm/PTA at 4pm)
November 18th (SAC at 3pm/PTA at 4pm)
January 13th (SAC at 3pm/PTA at 4pm)
February 10th (SAC at 3pm/PTA at 4pm)
April 14th (SAC at 3pm/PTA at 4pm)
May 12th (SAC at 3pm/PTA at 4pm)