PTA Executive Board

President

David Rubin

president@vsypta.org

 

 

Vice President

Erin Gohl

vicepresident@vsypta.org

 

  

Treasurer

Michael Douglass

treasurer@vsypta.org

 

 

Ways & Means

Pilar DeJesus

waysandmeans@vsypta.org

 

 

Membership

Sandi McGrogan

membership@vsypta.org

 

 

Recording Secretary

Meredith Campbell

recordingsecretary@vsypta.org

 

 

Correspondence Secretary

Sara Klavan

correspondence@vsypta.org

 

 

 Sponsorship 

Amanda Dobin

sponsorship@vsypta.org

 

 

Webmaster

Jen Shipley

webmaster@vsypta.org

 

 

Community Liaison 

Janee Boyd

community@vsypta.org